Our Inspiration

Late Shri. Dadasaheb Kannamwar
Ex-Chief Minister

College Logo
ESTD : 1984
Village Uplift Society's

Annasaheb Gundewar College

(Affiliated to Rashtrasant Tukadoji Maharaj Nagpur University, Nagpur)
AISHE Code : C-18880 ; ISO 9001:2015 certified
Gundewar Marg, Katol Road, Chhaoni, Nagpur - 440013 Maharashtra
Re-Accredited by NAAC (3rd Cycle)
Listed u/s 2f & 12(B) Act of UGC, New Delhi

Our Inspiration

Late Shri. Annasaheb Gundewar


Hashtag going forward plagiarism West Seattle Blog Nook the power of the press belongs to the person who owns one Gannett get me rewrite project thunderdome.

College Development Committee / Governing Body

The governing body of V.U.S is as follows

Sr no Members Designation Educational Qualification
1 Honorable, Shri. Sharad Marotrao Kannamwar President
2 Smt. Anjali Anilrao Pangantiwar Vice-President M.A. B.Ed
3 Dr. Rahul Manohrao Kannamwar Secretary M.B.B.S. DPH. MPH
4 Dr. Vijay Vishwanath Aakulwar Joint-Secretary M.B.B.S. DDA
5 Shri. Nitin Gangadhar Kannamwar Member B.A.
6 Shri. Madhukar Madhavrao Patil Member B.A. B.Ed
7 Shri. Pramod Babarao Wankhede Member B.A.
8 Shri. Sundar N. Iyyer Member B.Com. 9LLB
9 Shri. Pratik Parag Sunkar Member B.A. LLB M.S.W
10 Smt. Leena R. Nageshkar Member B.A.
11 Shri. Abhishek Arvind Gundewar Member B.Com. PGDBM
12 Shri. Sharadchandra Laxmanrao Reddivar Member
1 Shri. Abdul Bari Siddiqui Invitee Member
2 Shri. Sudhir Narendra Bhivapurkar Invitee Member
3 Shri. Sudhir Narendra Bhivapurkar Invitee Member
4 Shri. Vijay Vaman Naidu Invitee Member
5 Shri. Rajesh Prakash Datar Invitee Member
College Development Committee
U/s 97(1) of the Maharashtra Public University Act, 2016
For a perio of 5 years(2022 to 2027) w.e.f.25/11/2022
Sr no Provision Name & Address Designation
1 Chairperson of the Management or his nominee ex-officio. Dr. Rahoul Manoharrao Kannamwar Chairperson
2 Secretary of the Management or his nominee. Dr. Vijay Vishwanth Akulwar Member
3 Principal of the College or Head of the Institution. Dr. Gajanan B.Patil Member Secretary
4 One Head of Department, to be nominated by the Principal or the Head of the Institution. Dr. Ravindra Lonare Member
5 Three teachers in the College or recognized Institution, elected by the full-time amongst themselves out of whom atleast one shall be woman. Prof. Raju Burile
Prof. Nilesh Ikare
Dr. Veena Ilame
6 One non-teaching employee, elected by regular non-teaching staff from themselves. Mr. Khushal Dhote Member
7 Four Local Members, nominated by the management in consultation with the principal from the fields of education, industry, research and social service of whom at least one shall be alumnus. Shri Sunder N.Iyer
(Educational Field)
Dr. Sudhir N.Bhiwapurkar
(Industrial Field)
Shri Vijay W.Naidu
(Social Service Field)
Dr. Raman Madne
(Research Field) Alumnus.



8 Co-Ordinator, Internal Quality Assurance Committee of the College. Dr. P.D. Deshmukh Member
9 President of the College Students'. -- Member
10 Secretary of the College Students'. -- Member