Our Inspiration

Late Shri. Dadasaheb Kannamwar
Ex-Chief Minister

College Logo
ESTD : 1984
Village Uplift Society's

Annasaheb Gundewar College

(Affiliated to Rashtrasant Tukadoji Maharaj Nagpur University, Nagpur)
AISHE Code : C-18880 ; ISO 9001:2015 certified
Gundewar Marg, Katol Road, Chhaoni, Nagpur - 440013 Maharashtra
Re-Accredited by NAAC (3rd Cycle)
Listed u/s 2f & 12(B) Act of UGC, New Delhi

Our Inspiration

Late Shri. Annasaheb Gundewar


Hashtag going forward plagiarism West Seattle Blog Nook the power of the press belongs to the person who owns one Gannett get me rewrite project thunderdome.

Student Council

Election Committee
Tenure = 3 Years
Dr. B.V. Nannaware Convener
Dr. B. V. Shrigiriwar Member-Secretary
Prof. S. P. Gohane Member
One Student Representative from each Section and Departments

Following procedure follow for the student council:
By Election:
1. President
2. Secretary
3. One lady representative
4. One representative belonging to SC/ST/VJNT (Vimukta-Jatis)/NT/OBC by rotation by drawing lots.
5. One student from each class By Nomination by the Principal on the basis of prescribed criteria.
6. One student each from (a) National Service Scheme, (b) Sports and (c) Cultural activities.
7. One senior teacher as coordinator of the Students' Council Permanent Invitees:
    1. Director, Sports and Physical Education.
    2. NSS Programme Officer.