Our Inspiration

Late Shri. Dadasaheb Kannamwar
Ex-Chief Minister

College Logo
ESTD : 1984
Village Uplift Society's

Annasaheb Gundewar College

(Affiliated to Rashtrasant Tukadoji Maharaj Nagpur University, Nagpur)
AISHE Code : C-18880 ; ISO 9001:2015 certified
Gundewar Marg, Katol Road, Chhaoni, Nagpur - 440013 Maharashtra
Re-Accredited by NAAC (3rd Cycle)
Listed u/s 2f & 12(B) Act of UGC, New Delhi

Our Inspiration

Late Shri. Annasaheb Gundewar


Hashtag going forward plagiarism West Seattle Blog Nook the power of the press belongs to the person who owns one Gannett get me rewrite project thunderdome.

Backward Students Welfare Committee

Committee Member List
Sr no Name Position in Committee
1 Dr. Gajanan Patil Chairperson
2 Dr. P.D Deshmukh Member Secretary, Student Development Officer (SDO)
3 Dr. B. V. Nannaware Member
4 Prof. S.P. Gohane Member
5 Dr. P. S. Bhagdikar Member
6 Dr. R.S. Lonare Member
7 Mr. O. Z. Dhande Member
Objectives of the Committee
To work for student-welfare.
  1. Consider application for free-studentship.
  2. Select students for awards of scholarships and prizes.
  3. Ensure healthy participation of students in inter-collegiate events.
  4. Promote financial assistance to economically backward students.
  5. Submit report to IQAC